Moment of the Day || 30 May 2024 || Week 42 || My best friend give gifts to me 📷|| By @muhammad-ahmad

in CCS2 months ago

2.png
Source

Greetings, How are you all, Hope you are all fine I am @muhammad-ahmad and I am posting my first diary. So let's get into it.

Morning:

Today I woke up at 6:00 am and offered salah after that I ate my breakfast which was prepared by my mother. after eating my breakfast I changed my clothes and wore my uniform and at 6:45 am I went to my school.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-29 at 2.56.18 AM.jpeg

Best Moment:

The best moment was when I reached school and in the 3rd period one of my best friends named "Haseeb" put out some chocolates in his bag and gave me as a gift. At first, I wasn't accepting it but at last, I took it and it was three imported chocolates. when I asked where you got that he told me that my sister was coming from QATAR and his brother Haseeb gave me it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-30 at 2.47.53 AM (1).jpeg

Snickers Chocolate:

The first chocolate he gave him was Snickers. When I reached home I kept it in the freezer after 2 hours I tasted it. It was very delicious. As it is mini dark chocolate. I gave this chocolate to my siblings too for taste. I loved it and will give the review of these chocolates to him tomorrow at school as he told me to give the review. Chicago was first made in CHICAGO and was sold in five cents. The price of this chocolate in pkr is 280 and in steem the price is 2.4 steem.

1.png
Source

Bounty Chocolate:

The second chocolate which was given to me by him was Bounty chocolate. It was first made in the United Kingdom in 1951. when I tasted it it was really tasty this chocolate was filled with coconut. I also gave this chocolate to my siblings they also liked that chocolate. I will also give a review of this chocolate too.The price of this chocolate in pkr is 700 and in steem the price is 6.08 steem.

4.png
Source

Kit-Kat Chocolate:

The third chocolate which was given to me by my friend Haseeb was also very tasty and was manufactured in England and is Dark chocolate. I also give this chocolate to my siblings they also enjoyed it very much. I will have to give a review of this chocolate to him tomorrow at school. The price of this chocolate in pkr is 260 and in steem the price is 2.26 steem.

3.png

Source

Note:

I hope you all will give me positive feedback about that and tell me your favorite chocolate.

Special Thanks to you all who read the post.

25% to @null

Community: CCS

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: May 29 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir3089

Sort:  

It's great to hear about the thoughtful gesture from your best friend! Moments like these truly highlight the value of friendship and the joy of giving. Thank you for sharing this heartwarming experience!

Thank you so much.
Stay blessed.

Its a friendly and love full gesture performed by your friend which shows that he love and appreciates you being his friend. And thank you for sharing the delightful experience on steemit.

Thank you for your encouraging words.
Kind Regards!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61