Street Photography Challenge Week - 57

in CCS9 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @mueeinislam From #Bangladesh

Green Blue Minimalist Travel Agency Promotion Facebook Post (1).jpg

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings to all my dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am with you today CCS Community. Organized "Street Photography Challenge Week - 57 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete📷" I am glad to find this beautiful contest. Before participating in this competition I first thank the organizer of this competition @theentertainer broder who organized such a beautiful competition for us. So let's get started -----


"📷Capture, Click, Compete📷"

1726769758114.jpg

1726768495088.jpg

I took this photo with Redmi Note 10s mobile.


I took a few pictures this autumn afternoon when I went for a walk with the older brothers when I had time. Among them, I have shared the above two pictures with you. And I love photography, so wherever I go I always want to photograph some beautiful moments that I can share with you. Hope you all like my natural photography, thank you.


Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s se| © Images & text are my own | Location :
Narayanganj, Bangladesh.

Sponsor of the Contest,
@visionaer3003


Post details
Post categoryStreet Photography Challenge Week - 57
DeviceXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Photographer@mueeinislam
LocationNarayanganj
CommunityCCS
I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
@mueeinislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89