Street Photography Challenge Week - 39 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @mrzubaer

in CCS4 months ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh


Street Photography Challenge Week - 39
Hi friends how are you? I hope you are fine and I am fine too. I'm @mrzubaer today I'm participating in street photography contest. I would like to thank @theentertainer and @visionaer3003 for organizing such a beautiful srteet photography contest for us. And I am happy to participate in this contest. So without delay let's get started.

The natural view of a street captures the organic beauty of its surroundings, from trees lining the sidewalk to the play of light and shadow on buildings, creating a serene and inviting atmosphere. I love this view.

>Information
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
LocationHatirjheel,Dhaka,Bangladesh
Photographer@mrzubaer

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35