Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 10

in CCS11 months ago

First of all Thanks to my Friend @theentertainer for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a universal competition.
I feel Honored to have the opportunity to participate in the 10th week of such a Competition, albeit late.

We can enjoy such scenes from all over the world. For this, first of all, I am thanking the Almighty God. Amen.

This time of Sunset 🌆 is equally enjoyed all over the world. And those of us who work with Photography, Always Enjoy their Eyes with observation.

I also Took pictures with 5 mobile 📱 cameras 🤳 out of such enjoyment.

Now I am sharing it with you by participating in this Competition.

Hope it will be accepted.

Enjoy with Love 😘

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryStreet Photography
CaptureOne By One
EditingNo Editing and filtering
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards by @mrnazrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43