COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | WHITE WEEK.

in CCS8 months ago

Picsart_23-11-19_16-42-26-796.jpg

I wrote this post as a giveaway for my Friend @charter's participation in "WHITE WEEK'S COLOR OF THE WEEK CONTEST." I also give him the whiteness of mind for coming up with the contest post with "White" as the symbol of peace and whiteness.

Everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with the blessings of Allah Almighty.

I have chosen today to enter the competition, the charming form and Beauty of "Queen of Flowers White Rose".

The "Queen of Flowers" this "White Rose" Flower, that day came to a corner of my garden with her followers and performed a dance. I was really fascinated that day. The other plants in my Garden were also fascinated.

Needless to say, what a sweet aroma was prevailing there at that time.

Guys, this was my humble feeling about the photograph I posted Today.

Hopefully the feeling of being "Beloved" will manifest itself with love.

Enjoy with Love 😘

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryPhotography
CaptureOne By One
LocationBangladesh

Sponsor of the Contest,

@visionaerfund

"Capture, Click, Compete"

Vote for witnesses as witness or set as Proxy

image.png

Best Regards @mrnazrul

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Hermosa de mas. Quede enamorada

 8 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

Excelente imagen captada y esa rosa preciosa. Suerte.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74