Architectural Photography - Week 42| Daily Photography Challenge.

in CCS3 months ago

Good Evening 🌆

20240521_065056~2.jpg
Thanking my friend @theentertainer for participating in today's contest, I wrote this post to give away.
Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah with everyone's prayers.
Today I present to you in the form of a photography post that I brought to give away.
Hope you like it

Enjoy with Love 😘

Capture by@mrnazrul
CameraHandset
CategoryPhotography
CaptureOne By One/ One
EditingOnly Situration
LightingNatural Light
LocationBangladesh

image.png

Sponsor of the Contest,

@visionaerfund

"Capture, Click, Compete"

Vote for witnesses as witness or set as Proxy

image.png

Best Regards @mrnazrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30