Black and white photography challenges #016

in CCS2 years ago

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

  1. Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
  2. Present one or two images every day.
  3. You may add people if you want.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Nice post keep it up buddy.
Hope you got the 100 STEEM & 1000 TAKI Airdrop, if not get it quickly before the campaign ends.
go to this official taki announcement how to get the airdrop CLICK HERE

I cannot join please help me with the link

Please be careful @mosman

I was warned about this user and I was told not open that link myself. It's a mass spam and I would be very careful (simple advice: do not open that link).

ps. Just have a look at this user comments (https://steemit.com/@iggib/comments) to see for yourself that he shared same message with this suspicious link to thousands of users.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70