Beautiful scenery | CCS Community | Outdoor photography.

in CCS11 months ago

Hello friends,
___Assalamualaikum,
___How are you all, I hope you are all well. I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.
---So today I'm going to make my second post in the CCS community. The post is going to be about photography. Hope you find my pictures acceptable.
The pictures are mainly taken around natural scenery.

---So let's start today's post.

[Landscape Blue Sky Photography :-01]

IMG20230530185517.jpg

In this picture you can see rows of coconut trees and a beautiful sky in the background. This photo was originally collected from a garden in our village.

[Natural Scenery Blue Sky Photography:-02]

IMG20230602185342.jpg

In this picture you can see the view of our village primary and secondary school with a beautiful sky view. Here I completed my primary and secondary education. The picture was originally taken from our school grounds.

[Natural Scenery Blue Sky Photography:-03]

IMG20230520173348.jpg

The photo was originally taken yesterday late afternoon. In the picture you can see a beautiful view of the sky with a very beautiful sun. And below you can see a pond, the water here has been taken out. So when I see such a scene, I want to take a picture, so I collect the picture.

[Natural Scenery Blue Sky Photography:-04]

IMG20230530184955.jpg

This picture is collected from school field of our village. This picture was collected yesterday when our village brothers were playing football. You can see a beautiful sky behind the picture. The sky looked so beautiful that I immediately collected the picture.

~~Photos are originally taken from my mobile phone.
Below are some information shared about my mobile phone.

**Some information about mobile phones:-
Mobile Phone Name:- Realme C25s
Mobile Phone Model:- RMX3195
Mobile Phone Processor :- Hello G85
Mobile Phone Camera:- Front 8MP
:- Rear 48MP+2MP+2MP
Mobile Phone Speed/Capacity:- Ram 4.00 GB
Space:- Rom 128 GB

_______________********************
Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post.
And if you like my post, please leave a comment.

thank you.

Sort:  

Very beautiful natural landscape. The colors of the sky look cozy and fabulous. You have taken very good pictures. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71