harvest of kedondong fruit and guava fruit

in CCS5 hours ago

Hello steemians lovers.
Meet me again Moly. How are you today? Hopefully you are still enthusiastic in carrying out all your routines today. On this occasion, I want to share fresh fruits that are still hanging on the tree. There are two types of fruits that I will share in my post this afternoon. For the first fruit, I will show you the kedondong fruit.
1722768347328.jpg
The kedondong fruit is ripe, and there is only one left on the tree. The skin color is also yellow, which indicates that the fruit is ripe. I have to pick this fruit immediately, because if it is not picked it will rot. It would be a shame if the fruit was left to rot on its own on the tree. It's better to pick it, it's delicious for us to eat. Okay friends, now the second fruit is guava. There are lots of guava fruits on the tree, and it's delicious if we make rujak.
1722768362738.jpg
This is an ordinary village guava fruit, and some are ripe, some are still young or pistil. So I want to pick the ripe fruit only. Meanwhile, I leave the pistil fruit on the tree until it is ripe. This guava fruit is very delicious eaten with rujak seasonings such as salt, cayenne pepper, meulisan and other complementary spices. All of these fruits are in my friend's large garden. Earlier he invited me to his garden to harvest ripe kedondong and guava fruit. I was very happy to be invited to his garden because I could experience firsthand how to harvest fruit directly from the tree. Okay, friends, that's all for my post this afternoon about harvesting kedondong and guava fruit. See you again, happy greetings to all.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Delicious harvest, Molly! Your post is a lovely reminder to appreciate the simple joys of fresh, ripe fruits straight from the tree. Kedondong and guava are a great combo perfect for snacking and making rujak! Thanks for sharing your experience and happy harvesting.🤗

Okay friend. Thanks for your comment😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32