Twilight photography captured from my University Campus..

in CCS2 years ago

IMG_20221223_012824.jpg

Hey all, how are you? I am okay now and I think all are ok and today I discuss about my favourite photography of twilight and this is my first choice in my life and I love to photography of twilight and also personally I love to enjoy twilight light situation this time is very interesting and attractive moments in my life this is the natural view and the is keeping very red and this sun shape is circle like of blood..
IMG_7539.JPG

IMG_7567.JPG

One day me and my junior to visit the campus and had camera in my hand those time I see this situation and to capture the photo..

Actually when I keep to fell very much bad then me and other all friends visiting those place where creating twilight situation and this Photography captured first and when I was visiting kuakata sea-beach then that time the twilight sun just amazing to view that sun just very wonderful.

IMG_7565.JPG

Photo: Twilight
Photographer: Me
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Khulna university, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my work when everyone support my post and I get inspiration from platform and I will try my best creativity to share in this platform.
This is my passion and activities..

That's all
Best regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74