Twilight photography Captured from India Bangladesh Border..

in CCS2 years ago

Hey all, how are you? I am very well and I think all are ok. Actually today I discuss about twilight photos in this platform and this is very interesting post to provide in this place..

IMG_3629.JPG

IMG_3622.JPG

Actually twilight photos and Twilight photography is my favourite and best situation to enjoy any situation when I fell very bad then me and all friends going to that place when creating twilight situation.

IMG_3618.JPG

IMG_3626.JPG

One day went to that place and some photos to captured my DSLR camera and actually photography is my passion and activity.

When I get opportunities then I captured photography and to ensure my creative by my DSLR camera.

IMG_3622.JPG

This twilight photo captured from near the India border actually those place is very interesting.

Photo: Twilight
Photographer: ME
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support me gradually.

Best regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74