Twilight must be created wondering vibes of any place and any situation..

in CCS2 years ago

Twilight must be created wondering vibes of any place and any situation..

IMG_3628.JPG

Hi friends, how are you all? Guys, today I discuss about my favourite photography of twilight and this is my first favourite post share in this platform.

IMG_3624.JPG

Everyone know that this platform is my favourite and also my favourite photography to share in this place.

IMG_3374.JPG

This platform authority are very supportive and encouraging my all post and I get inspiration from this authority.

IMG_3395.JPG

Todays my collection is very interesting and attractive and those all photos is very amazing. This is my hard working to captured by my camera and those all photos collection from my village near the river ground.

IMG_3405.JPG

I say again that twilight situation is my favourite place and I enjoy spontaneously and I feeling very bad then I am going near the river and also enjoy twilight situation..

IMG_20221228_002707.jpg

This is collecting photos to capture my own photography and this sun is very red and close to captured those all photos.

Everyone know that and I say many time that my village name is kulia and this consist on near India. Kulia have one river which is coming from India to Bangladesh and going to again India. This river shape is U and this is very interesting and very much good place.

IMG_20221228_002731.jpg

Photography: Twilight
Photographer: Me
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my post and I think that all are community help this community user and I get proved before and my all post to provide vote and also support my post then I get inspiration from this platform.

Thanks all and best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74