Poorer and Orphanages Children to study in my village Institution..

in CCS2 years ago

Hey there, how are all? I think that all are ok and I am also good in this time. I am coming another post to share in this platform and this post wil become very interesting and enjoyable actually I share always interesting and traveling post. Cause I love traveling and photography.

IMG_3352.JPG

IMG_3354.JPG

Today I will discuss about orphanage and poorer Children to study in the madrasha in my village.
Those all children come to different village and to study at madrasha of my village.

My village name is kulia and Kulia have many other things such as India border, nature environment, Institutions of school, madrasha and all other things.

IMG_20221209_121717.jpg

IMG_20221209_121656.jpg

Madrasha is one of them actually where many other students study this place and to study and learning many knowledge for good human body.

I love this institution and all students get to great opportunity for their future life..
I pray for all students as if in future going good place.

IMG_3361.JPG

Photography: Orphan and poorer Children
Photographer: Me
Location: Kulia Bangladesh
Camera: Canon 600D

Thanks for sharing my post when everyone support my post I get inspiration spontaneous.

Best regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74