Photography of twilight and captured on paddy

in CCS2 years ago

IMG_3602.JPG

Hey there, how are you? I am well and I think all are ok. Actually today I discuss about twilight photos in this community and this is very interesting post to provide in this platform.

Actually twilight photo and Twilight photography is my fond of and best situation to enjoy any situation when I fell very bad then me and all friends going to that place when creating twilight situation.

IMG_3601.JPG

One day went to that place and some photos to captured my DSLR camera and actually photography is my passion and activities.

IMG_3607.JPG

When I get opportunities then I captured photography and to ensure my creative by my own DSLR camera.

IMG_3605.JPG

This twilight photos were captured from near the India border actually those place is very attractive.

Photo: Twilight
Photographer: ME
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support me always..

Best regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74