Natural Environment with Beautiful flower photography from the Small River in my village..

in CCS2 years ago

Natural Environment with Beautiful flower photography from the Small River in my village..

IMG_3503.JPG

Hlw everyone, what'sup guys of community member and I feel very happy and I identify all are ok in this time.

IMG_3525.JPG

Today I discuss about my some photos to share in this platform and this is one kind of beautiful scenery in my village and this is Very beautiful situation to create when focusing flower scene.

IMG_3512.JPG

IMG_4111.JPG

My village name kulia and I have one small river near the India and that river coming in India to Bangladesh and again going Bangladesh to India that river shape U and this looking very attractive and have created natural environment in my village.

IMG_3523.JPG

IMG_3518.JPG

Photo : natural environment with flowers
Photographer: Me
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: KULIA Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my post when everyone support my post and also get inspiration from this platform and this is my passion creating post to sharing in this community..

That's all
Best regards..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post was supported by our curation trail @campingclub. Visit our Discord (https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN) server for more information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74