Memorial day with kids and also my own photography..

in CCS2 years ago

Memorial day with kids and also my own photography..

Hey all, how are you? I think that all are ok and I am also ok in this time and today I discuss about playing some kids of the situation of twilight situation and this is time absolutely beautiful.

IMG_3556.JPG

IMG_3579.JPG

One day we were visiting my village side near the India and that place is very attractive with all other people and that place before many people gather to see and they said wow! This place is absolutely Beautiful.

IMG_20221230_192940.jpg

IMG_3553.JPG

Some kids photography during playing traditional game and they were smiling face is very interesting and many other people when seeing that situation instantly to be happy.

My village name is kulia and that all kids live in my village and everyday was playing same place near the River..

IMG_20221230_193130.jpg

IMG_3537.JPG

Photography: some kids
Photographer: Me
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my post when everyone support my post then I get inspiration from this platform and I will try my best post share in this platform.
Thanks all and best regards..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by CCS curation trail. Visit our Discord server for more information (https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN) Thank you for supporting witness @visionaer3003

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74