Flowers always be spotless and creating beautiful nature..

in CCS2 years ago

Hey all, how are you? I think that all are ok and I am also ok in this time. Everyday I will share my post in this platform and I love this community also..
Today I discuss about my own photography of flowers and this place is absolutely brilliant and to ensure when I created and sharing in this community..

IMG_20221214_133439.jpg

One day me and my all friends visiting my Campus and my campus name is Khulna university and this is the best flower garden to have huge flowers and this is very interesting and attractive i love to captured flowers from flowers garden in my campus..

IMG_7505.JPG

This flowers garden, some photo captured with my friend and that picture is very beautiful and to be very excited and looking very gorgeous.

IMG_20221214_133416.jpg

Some flower are red and some are pink colour.
This place and this garden are very beautiful.

We knock that flowers are always be spotless and all people love flowers and when we looks flowers then to be happy time spending..

IMG_4110.JPG

IMG_4147.JPG

Some people doing garden in their home cause some person love flower and also love creating garden..

Photo: Flowers
Photographer: ME
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: Khulna University, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my post when everyone looking my post and to get huge support.

Best regards..

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, Your vote is very important to us!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74