Wrong Post | Publicación Incorrecta | Post Errado | 错误的帖子 | وظيفة خاطئة

in CCS11 months ago (edited)

Wrong Post | Publicación Incorrecta | Post Errado | 错误的帖子 | وظيفة خاطئة

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello brother you have really share lots of wonderful pictures of blue objects and am happy for that, keep it up but I will love to also state that the first image isn't okay for me, the color isn't sharp so I suggest you even post about the hanger you used in hanging that clothe because the blue color of the hanger is sharp and okay. Am not supposed to tell you this but am doing so because this is my first contest, please be more careful next time and I hope you win. Good luck.

Many thanks brother, i hope all the best for you

 11 months ago 

Alright my new friend. Will you correct It?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82