My entry - Street Photography Week - 8 | Daily Photography Challenge |

in CCSlast year

Hello steemians.

This is my entry for Street Photography Week - 8 | Daily Photography Challenge

Today's photographs are inside Jahangir Nagar University. I am a student of Jahangir Nagar University School and College, one has to go there every day. The atmosphere there always makes me happy. Since I go there almost every day, I sometimes capture it on my phone camera to see its beauty. From there I will share some photography with you today

The rain-soaked campus looks a little more beautiful. After the rain, the places looked very beautiful, so I took photos of them on my phone.

This is the central Shaheed Minar of the University. It will not be wrong to say that it is the life center of the university. This place is considered the main beauty of the university. Lots of people come to this place to spend time in the afternoon. We also hang out here with friends after class. This is one of the most beautiful places in Savar

I hope everyone likes my photography

I invite

@rumanaafroz
@simonnwigwe
@hotspotitaly

My phone details

DeviceRedmi 10
CategoriesPhotography
Photographer@mjsabbir
CameraRedmi 10
locationJahangirnagar University

Goodbye for today

Sort:  

Your photographs are very beautiful. Somewhere in the midst of photography, there is a sweetness. Thank you for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

Thank you very much apu

ছবি তোলার জন্য জাহাঙ্গীর নগর বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় অনেক সুন্দর জায়গা। আর আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিও খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। বৃষ্টিস্নাত পরিবেশ টা খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটে উঠেছে।

আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা থাকলো।

ধন্যবাদ আপু,আপনার এই সুন্দর মন্তব্য টি আমাকে কাজ করতে আরো অনুপ্রাণিত করবে।

 last year 

Jahangirnagar University is one of my favourite universities. Whenever I go to Dhaka, I must attend this university, and would love to visit here. The scenery here is stunning, and it fills my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55