Landscape Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago

Macro photography - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Sabbir Islam. I use the username @mjsabbir on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

To all my close friends, be well by the grace of almighty. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am here today to participate in the macro photography challenge. If you like it, I'm happy. If you like my photos, I'll have support from everyone. When I see something that appeals to me, I make an effort to remember it. I record everything I can with my camera. That is what my photos from today look like. Today I went to Dhaka Dhanmondi Lake. I loved the beautiful scenery there. The weather there was very nice today. So I captured those scenes in my camera. Hope you like the photographs too.So let's see the pictures now.

If you like my photos, then I've succeeded. For now, I'm done. Everything will be well.

My phone details

DeviceVivo y12
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@mjsabbir
CameraAI Triple Camera
locationDhanmondi 32

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@mjsabbir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43