Architectural Photography - Week 13 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"|Photography of Jahangirnagar

in CCS8 months ago

Hi, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am Sabbir Islam, a student of Jahangir Nagar University School and College. Today, I will share the photography of the most beautiful places in Jahangir Nagar. Which is also called "the Face of Jahangir Nagar", and that magnificent structure is the central Shaheed Minar of Jahangir Nagar University. It is different and unique from the traditional Shaheed Minar of Bangladesh. Jahangir Nagar is more beautiful than all the universities in this Shaheed Minar.

Please like my photography, and tell me in the comments what you think of this Shaheed Minar of Jahangirnagar. Thank you.

My phone details

DeviceSamsung S20 Plus
CategoriesPhotography
Photographer@mjsabbir
CameraSamsung S20 Plus
locationJahangirnagar, Savar

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@mjsabbir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55