Architectural Photography - Week 11 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCS8 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello everyone, how are you? I am Sabbir Islam; I will share some architectural pictures I have taken today. All the architectural images are taken from the Jahangir Nagar University campus.

The name of this sculpture is "Amar Ekushe." This sculpture represents the 1952 language movement of Bangladesh. It shows how, in 1952, the people of Bangladesh struggled and struggled to preserve the honour of their mother tongue and established Bengali as the state language.

I'm done today. If you like my pictures then my success. Everyone will be fine.

My phone details

DeviceRedmi 10
CategoriesPhotography
Photographer@mjsabbir
CameraRedmi 10
locationSavar, Dhaka

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@mjsabbir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64