CSS - Contets : Refreshing Juice Recepie with prensentation and Decoration | Fruit Soup Juice.

in CCSlast year

1F3D40A9-0758-41EA-BAFC-0D6E932B7C5F.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today, all friends, Hopefully today, all friends are always in good condition.

On this occasion, I will take part in a very interesting contest, issued by sis @aaliarubab. Hopefully, in this contest, I will make it through perfectly.

I want to invite a steemians friend named @jannatmou @sahar78 @nishady89, If there is a chance, it's time to attend my invitation.


To participate in this contest. You have to share Step by Step Juice Recepie including ingredients that you have used for your juice Recepie. In the last , tell us the benefits of that Juice Recepie. Presentation and Decoration is very important. Whether it is a fancy garnish, decorative glassware or colourful straws, we want to see how you make your refreshing juice stand out.

Okay, friends, before I make the juice recipe, I want to tell you a little about a day at home and how to do it, the way I make the juice recipe at home.

Last night after I saw the contest put out by sis @aaliarubab, at home I have some fresh fruit that my mother bought me a few days ago, around 12:00 WIB, I then made a recipe called Fruit juice, friend. After I saw in the cold cupboard, There were some leftover fruits yesterday, Like Dragon fruit, Apple, Watermelon and Mango fruit.

It's also late in the day. After I do my activities in the morning. My body really needs to eat fresh fruit so that my bandana stays excited and more energetic. I also made a fruit juice recipe for my contest post. It only takes a few minutes for me to make the recipe. fresh fruit juice.

What I mainly do is clean all the fruits that are in the cold cupboard, I clean some fruits such as apples, watermelons and mangoes.

After I cleaned all the fresh fruit, then I cut the fruit to the size I wanted. Like an apple, I cut it smaller than the other fruit.

After all the fruits cut it, then I put it on several plates for one fruit, so that I can easily mix it into a bigger glass.

Then I prepare ice cubes, because I already have ice in the fridge, so I just need to take a little of it, and I only use Ultra Milk so that fruit friends feel even more tempting and even sweeter😋.

The fruits that I use to make fresh fruit juice recipes

26B8E1D1-E10D-4F67-B72E-6E96D6F243DC.jpeg
Dragon fruit

59780580-ED7F-430B-AB5F-D7316814B7EB.jpeg
Fresh mangoes

B2290A4B-523D-451B-9C96-2B55E68DCF5A.jpeg
Red Apple

F1D27ED3-C739-4414-AB2B-32937DDE3C02.jpeg
Watermelon that has been cut into small pieces

B53B27C7-0329-4F5C-BAF6-D44994BECB96.jpeg
Ultra Milk

Continue to the second stage to make Fresh Fruit Sob Juice

F8DD66BA-ED5D-46CA-9621-09696A2B0E30.jpeg
I mixed the first two apples and dragon fruit so that the mixture was dark red

23272417-88E5-4A06-A8F2-195FA81F97FB.jpeg
Then I mixed all the fruit and added ultra milk

When I'm ready to slice all the fruit, then I mix the fruits in a glass cup. All I have to do is mix Ultra Milk and ice cubes. I only make fruit juice for a few minutes. Because the fruit soup is ready, I just have to enjoy it during the day😋😍.


Take your image with Refreshing Juice so we can judge easily. (You can write the contest name and username and share with us, if you are not willing to show your face).

After I made the recipe for fresh fruit, it's almost noon, and I enjoy it during the day, so that my body feels fresh and has more stamina to continue my next activity, I only take one glass for me to drink, there's quite a lot of fruit left, friend. fresh that I made earlier, Then I gave the rest of the bub buab that I made earlier to my mother and sister, Hehehe😁.

And I have my own picture when I made fresh fruit soup and the steps. And the following picture is a picture when I enjoyed it, friend, fresh, my own style.

13B50B60-90C5-4AA9-A245-1FA768CB5052.jpeg
Miswarofficiall style sob fruit juice is ready😍

83E8FE33-2E0F-4A89-B836-D96146A55159.jpeg
My selfie photo, Sob Fruit Juice Taste is very delicious😋

Maybe that's all I can say to all my steemians friends, I hope all of you are entertained by my contest post this time, Thank you very much for taking the time to post me, I am very grateful to all of you for your support and support for me😊.


Thank you very much for visiting my post this time, See you again in my next post, Regards @miswarofficiall.

Thank you so much sis @aaliarubab for running this great contest😍

Achievement01
About Me

6CDB83EE-4D74-44F3-BE98-A26C854E7EDD.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello My dear friend @miswarofficiall
Many types of fruit juices are fun to drink which keep our health safe.Green apples are more nutritious than red apples. Although green apples do not taste as good as red apples, they have many benefits,Green apples contain fiber. Fiber helps in digestion. It regulates bowel movement, prevents constipation.Boosts immunity.Green apples contain vitamins and minerals.They prevent various types of infections.So keep green apple in your diet regularly.

I wish you best of luck
Best regard @jannatmou

Hi, Thank you for visiting, I hope you can also take part in this very interesting contest😍🥰

Youbare most wellcome

Mantapp sop buahnya, bisa jdi ide jualan tu😁

Hahahah mantap kan🤣

Your juice looks too much delicious. I really want to try it. Sob fruit juice looks too much beautiful in decoration too.
You have given it a nice decoration. Thanks for sharing your beautiful recipe with us.
Wish you best of luck in the contest

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungannya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72