You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOPIC - MACRO riddle #2 / #club100

in CCS4 months ago

I would have liked to make another suggestion, but I can't think of anything. A curtain rail came to mind, but at 4cm long it would be a somewhat small curtain.

No, I think the others are right, it's a key, probably your master key to your Steemit account :-)

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

1stly, thank you a lot for taking part; secondly, my Steemit account is digital, I cant take pic of it, so this shot was a blind one :P
Yes, the 1st guessers nailed it... which to me looks like some fantastic X-ray vision or telepathy, lol. Did I give away too much hints that make guessing easier?
In a few days I will open the full photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30