Golden Hour Photography - Week 9 | Foggy Dreamscape

in CCS9 months ago


BFFA9F9C-3B08-4805-951A-031007B65865.JPEG

Foggy Dreamscape



What I love even more besides my work is the road to it.
If the weather permits then I go by bike.
As befits a true Dutch(wo)man.

And 75% of my bike ride goes through beautiful nature.

Ideal to start your morning calmly.
I don't stress in traffic jams or noisy traffic.

And if you are also treated to such a beautifully coloured sunrise, the rest of my day can't go wrong.

I don't take my camera with me to work so this beautiful picture was shot with my phone.

CamerasettingsData
Shot with anIphone 12
ISO32
Focal length26 mm
Aperture valuef 1.6
Shutter speed1/950 s


Wishing you all the best in life and much health.
Paula (@meraki7578)💚


📷 Photos: All shot by me with an Iphone 12 and owned by me
📷 Edited: Canva



Thank you.jpg

created by Canva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53