The Upgraded Robot

in CCSlast month

Hello Steemians, How are you guys doing? Hope Everything is good. Today I am going to share my first post in this group.
I am in a game named War Robots, Where I'm in level 13. I brought a robot named Gepard then updated that to level 6.

Screenshot (43).png

It was installed with 3 punishers at the beginning then I brought and installed 2 Arbalest which used to give around 1300 damages then upgraded them to level 2 and the damage turned into 1450 damages. I was so much happy while doing these stuffs because I thought when I Have this robot with so much damages I would be able to take down a lot of Robots in the warzone, But you know what happened when I joined the battle I saw robots that are doubled in power and damage than mine. And It takes 10 to 20 seconds for them to take down mine. What a disaster I had in my next match. But After that match I had opponents who were same in power with me. Those were equal fights, And me and my team won couples of matches.

Those were some good fights in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44