Natural photographic

in CCS11 months ago

Our council has a big field opposite the bank of the pond. moment the field looked veritably quiet. There were no people, the council isn't crowded with scholars because the HSC test starts hereafter. moment's rainfall was like this, neither sun nor rain. The rainfall was good. Vapsa was hot. That is why it rained in the autumn moment. I had a good time as the pond was quiet.

IMG_2728.PNG

IMG_27282.PNG

IMG_27528.PNG

IMG_244728.PNG

So first I went to a computer shop near the council. I went there and completed my work veritably snappily. also I went to our department and submitted the photocopy of the pay slip and enrollment card. By half once eleven, all my admission procedures were completed. I'll come back by train. I was in the council lot for an hour. One of my favorite places in our council is pond. moment I went alone to get admission. I did not tell my other musketeers that I would come. So I wandered around alone. Actually, I do not like to be among people, I do not like to talk. That is why they I did not say. I allowed I would spend the time after admission moment by the pond. So I went to the pond and sat for an hour and took some photos of the scene.

IMG_257528.PNG

IMG_271128.PNG

Grass flower is a kind of cosmetic flowering factory, which is used to bedeck the theater . This flower grows fluently anywhere. There are different species of this flower. Can be planted anywhere in the yard, from barrels to rooftops.

IMG_272998.PNG

The name of this flower is masrose flower. This flower is known as purslane flower. But now it's extensively cultivated each over the world because of its beautiful, vibrant flowers and ease of care. Can be cultivated veritably fluently.
The sky looks amazing during showers. So I do sky photography nearly every day in the autumn or I like to look at thesky.However, I look at the sky and murmur to the sky, also I feel more, If I'm formerly upset. So I participated the photography of the sky with you.

IMG_273328.PNG

IMG_288728.PNG

I saw this flower in my relation's house. The flower was so beautiful I was veritably impressed with the flower. The white flowers look veritably beautiful. Everyone likes to see white flowers. The smell of the flower was veritably beautiful and the whole house was filled with the smell of flowers.

The beauty of this flower is enhanced by the fact that it's fully white and has a light orange color in the middle. I took the picture of this flower a long time agone and now I'm participating it with you.

Location Bangladesh
Photography@mdranaa
Device. OPPO-A16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71