Random photography.

in CCS9 months ago

how are you all Hope everyone is veritably well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also veritably well by the grace of Allah. Like every day, moment also I appeared before you with a new post. But moment I come with a brand new post. That's the photography post. I really like photography now. That is why I love photography wherever I go.

That is why I allowed I'd partake some different types of photography. Actually I suppose photography is an art. In that case, photography isn't so easy. But still try to make photography beautiful with time. I did some photography myself. I hope you like my photography.

IMG_519585562.JPG

IMG_51955562.JPG

IMG_511955562.JPG

This is geography photography. It's veritably nice to see the natural decor . Now downtime has cultivated colorful kinds of vegetables and other effects around. For this reason, the terrain of natural decor is more affable. A many days ago I went for a walk with my hubby by the swash. also I took this snap of colorful crops cultivated in the land above the swash. So moment I've participated this photography veritably beautifully with you.

IMG_519555562.JPG

IMG_519565562.JPG

IMG_519585562.JPG

This is a snap of a wild Libby flower. Meanwhile, we call these wild flowers Libby splint flowers. These flowers bloom in Libby vines. Libby vines are called medicinal shops by numerous. These leaves are veritably bitter and eating them is veritably good for health. In downtime, the flowers blooming among the Libby leafage are relatively beautiful. Although these flowers are veritably delicate. A many days ago I mugged these Libby flowers from the side of the road while traveling. So moment I participated this photography of Libby flower with you.

IMG_519755562.JPG

IMG_519955562.JPG

IMG_531955562.JPG.png

IMG_5341955562.JPG

But I do not know the name of this cut tree. The frustrations in this cut tree are veritablybig.However, it'll die incontinently, If it comes in contact with someone's body. But this cut tree has grown veritably big. But the cut tree looks veritably scary from the front. A long time ago I took a snap of this cut tree in Malta theater while traveling. So moment I've participated the photography of this cut tree with you. Hope you like the cut tree photography. The dry splint of the tree fell on the roof of the Rocky sisters. And I liked the runner veritably much. also I allowed of shooting these dry leaves. Although in downtime everyone sits on the roof in the sun. also I brought the mobile from the room and took the photography of this dry splint. So moment I partake this photography with you. I hope you'll like my photography.

Photography @mdranaa
Device. iphone 13

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56