Walk Beside a Beautiful Mountain

in CCS17 hours ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-15 at 21.58.05(1).jpeg

Hi Stemet friends, how are you all?
This time I want to share a post where me, my brother-in-law and my sister are taking a walk enjoying the beautiful mountain views. Our journey started from the bottom, namely from the foot of the mountain, under the foot of the mountain there are many accommodation houses or villas which are used as resting places for tourists.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-15 at 21.58.05.jpeg

You can see for yourself that the beautiful scenery here makes our eyes no longer blink as if we were enchanted by the view.
So for those of you who want to travel to see the natural scenery, this place is also the right target to feast our eyes on and this tourist attraction is located in the city of Berastagi, Indonesia, part of North Sumatra.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-15 at 21.58.05(3).jpeg

The post above shows that we are taking a break from a long journey,
because the journey from the foot of the mountain to the top of Gundaling takes about 1 hour and a half so every 30 minutes we walk we take a break to maintain the health of our bodies so that we look fit and healthy

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-15 at 21.58.05(3).jpeg

because there were also people selling things up there, we brought some food such as drinks and a bag of bread to make our journey easier and less difficult, because our journey took 1 hour 30 minutes.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-15 at 21.58.05(4).jpeg

My family and I arrived at the top of Gundaling at around half past 9 from our departure at half past 8 when we got there we immediately ordered a bowl of coffee while enjoying the beautiful natural view because enjoying a cup of coffee while looking at the mountain is an extraordinary pleasure that God has given us. everything and every sip of coffee that I drink is able to relieve stress and problems that are on my mind so for those of you who want to get rid of all the problems that are in your head then come to the mountain to make coffee then drink the coffee while looking at the mountain.
So that's a little picture that I want to tell my friends on Stemeet, I took the picture using an iPhone 11 so that's the story of my post, see you again in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50