Take part in the golden photography challenge

in CCSlast month

Hy steemit friends, I'm back again to take part in the challenge created by @theentertainer. Hopefully I can win the contest created by that friend.

The following are some pictures that I took when I came home from work in the afternoon and I found the view of the sun about to set changing to evening. I slowed down my vehicle, the aim was just to enjoy the view of the sun that was setting. I was very amazed by the power of God. which makes such a beautiful view

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

These are some of the pictures I got when I came home from work, the view was so beautiful and beautiful that it made me slow down and didn't want to go home before the sun set 🤩

camera | iOS IP 11
view | toll road gate
place | Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43