Street photo challenge | week 53 |

in CCS3 days ago

hi everyone good afternoon
back again from me to all of you who are in this beloved community at this meeting I again took part in the street photo contest created by the community entertainer. The photo I want to show is "FOGGY ROAD"

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

This is where I want to immortalize my photo moments
On the way to work, I was ordered by my superiors to carry out outreach to rural communities where the place was very far from the city. On the way I also found some misty smoke which slowed down our journey. Not only that, the journey we passed was also filled with High mountains and deep ravines made us stop traveling and wait for the fog to clear After that we continued our journey until we reached our destination

here are some moments from my own journey
Hopefully these stories and posts can entertain you all
place | Aceh
photo camera | iOS IP 11
Greetings from me to all of you, I hope you are always healthy ♥️
@maulana01

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much my friend

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47