Seeing beautiful Goldfish

in CCS7 days ago

Good evening everyone, I hope you are all in good health, I am back again for all of you with the aim of sharing stories or posting photos with all my friends.
in this meeting I want to share a few posts about gold fish that I found when I was walking around a city in Indonesia, Medan Regency.

here I also captured some beautiful and beautiful photos when I saw such a big gold fish
These are some photos that I can convey to all my friends in Steemit

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

These are some pictures that I can convey to all my friends
The gold fish are housed in a beautiful pond made of cement which is full of classics and its construction is so charming that it makes the fish pond pleasant for the fish to look at. To clean the pond, usually those who have the fish will take it out first. First, clean the fish and then put the fish back into the pond
Usually this fish will be harvested once every 5 months and will be sold at a price of IDR 120,000 per kilogram and the pond will be replaced with new fry every 5 months. This fish is more delicious if grilled or stir-fried. because it can make our bodies healthier, so if you want to have a healthy body, don't forget to eat gold fish
Maybe the story and photos can entertain all my friends. Thank you very much for stopping by my blog. See you again in my next post.

HAVE A GREAT ACTIVITY
😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44