Moment of the day photography challenge week 53

in CCS3 days ago

Hey friends, everyone is back with me, for all of you who are in this beloved community, my presence this time is to take part in the photo contest created by the community entertainer, so with my participation, maybe this will all be my activity on the beloved CSS blog. this ♥️

This time I want to share a photo of my beloved family, at that time my family and I were celebrating the graduation day of my older brother who had finished his master's degree.
So with this event I also want to immortalize some of my beautiful moments for this beloved community.
These are some photos that I want to share

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Maybe these are some of the photos I got when I was celebrating the day my sister graduated, we were all happy too.

event | my sister's graduation
camera | iOS IP 11
Place | Indonesia
GREETINGS FROM ME :@maulana01

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55