Greening the Environment

in CCS4 days ago

Hey everyone, how are you?
I hope you are always in good health at this meeting. I want to share my journey when playing in the forest and taking some pictures because the greenery of the forest is so beautiful

image.jpeg

The picture above has a beautiful and so beautiful attraction that makes me want to take that picture
When I arrived in the forest I was surprised by the view that was so green that my hand immediately took my cellphone camera to take pictures.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

But not only that, in several places some flower plants are also planted which are so beautiful and beautiful, the aim is to beautify the natural beauty of the surrounding area which adds to the green color of the place.

image.jpeg

The local community also works together to create these plants so that the natural landscape for greenery feels more beautiful and attractive

image.jpeg

The photo above depicts the homes of local residents who protect the forest because preserving the environment makes the air feel fresher for our body's health.

maybe these are some pictures that I can take when I play in the local forest and with what I tell you this can entertain friends in Steemit as well
Greetings from me @maulana01
Happy activities everyone, I hope your sustenance will always be easy until we meet at my next posting 😁🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44