Banana Heart Fruit Behind Grandpa's house

in CCS20 hours ago

Greetings to all friends in Steemit this afternoon I want to tell you a little about the banana flower fruit behind my grandfather's house

image.jpeg

It started with me wanting to visit my grandfather and play in his hometown. Unexpectedly, when I was walking behind my grandfather's house, I saw a banana tree with a heart in it. My heart was planning to just take the banana tree on the tree, but my eyes were focused on it. to the banana flower fruit because as far as I remember, the banana flower fruit can also be processed as food or processed into very delicious vegetables.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

The following is a picture I took behind my grandfather's house. There is not just one tree, but there are 3 trees. Of the 3 trees, only 1 tree has fruit and it has 1 heart.

This heart fruit is located under the banana which grows according to its habit. The corn fruit will fall when the banana fruit is ripe and yellow in color and every time the heart fruit you want to take, the tree will definitely be cut down according to the general habit.

image.jpeg

So, the place that will be used as vegetables is the contents inside, the skin, the outer part is removed, the inside is then chopped until it becomes small, then boiled. After boiling, then what kind of vegetables do you want to serve? make it like stir-fried vegetables or you can make fatty vegetables according to your individual tastes

image.jpeg

That's my short story about the plants behind my grandfather's house. I hope that what I tell you can entertain you all until we meet again in my next post 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63