Architectural photography week -51

in CCS2 days ago

Good evening, dear friends, everyone is back with me again in order to take part in the contest created by our admin together
This time I want to share a post about a picture of a building that is not yet ready, where later the house will be made into a shophouse (shop house) by the owner. The following is a picture that I got when I was walking around looking for content that I wanted to contest. !!!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Well, here I met the owner of the house to ask when the building would be ready. The news was that the building had been postponed because the builders were working on building someone else's house so the construction of the house had stopped for the past 2 months, then I found this. we met the owner of the house.
Hopefully with the picture I show I can also win the contest, maybe what I contest can be useful for all steemit friends.

The photo camera I use is iOS IP 11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51