📢 Contest - YOUR FAVORITE MEAL.steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

Hello steemins

This is @mamun123456 from Bangladesh, Today I am participating this awesome food contest from #ccs Community.hope I try to share my favorite meal with you.

📢 Contest - YOUR FAVORITE MEAL..png
design by Canva

Every person has some favorite foods, which he prefers to eat in any situation. And if he can make and eat it himself, even better.

So today in this contest I will also try to give some details about my favorite food.share some Information that you may also like, and this diet may also like you.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE MEAL ?

artur-kornakov-kwJhh14nUcs-unsplash.jpg

Src

To be honest, I have a lot of favorite foods, which I love to eat regularly. And I eat it very carefully.

But among all the food, the thing that I always want to eat is the most. That's chicken rice, I love chicken rice a lot and there are many more. Like cooking dal with fish head, fried bitter gourd, and every now and then a small amount of meat,

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO PREPARE IT ? AND DO YOU LIKE IT TO BE HOMEMADE OR FROM A RESTAURANT OR OUTLET?

Of course, all of the favorite dishes I've shared above, I can cook myself. And know how to cook it too. And most of the time I cook them myself.

But yes, sometimes you have to eat from outside, like eating at restaurants or other relatives' houses.

But the best is when these favorites are made in my own home. Because the taste of home cooking cannot be found anywhere else.

WHY YOU LIKE IT AND ANY ADDITIONAL FOOD YOU ENJOY WITH IT ?

ke-vin-szQFiGZH8wU-unsplash.jpg

Src

There are several reasons to prefer these foods. In fact, we don't want to eat out too many people. Many times I think that it spreads many diseases, but if it is made in a good environment then why not eat it.

And I didn't eat this chicken raisin before, but since I started eating it, I can't stop eating it since the first day I eat it, the taste hits my cheeks. And a different kind of attraction is created for it, for which whenever I go out to a hotel, I eat this chicken rice at least once even if I don't eat anything else.

I known that has no benefit in our human body. But the taste in the mouth, and the taste in the mouth is much more pleasant to me, so I prefer this food.

And if I have cooked dal with fish head and a small amount of meat every day, then my interest in eating and drinking becomes a little more. That's basically my favorite reason to eat all these foods.

Anyway guys, I've shared some of my favorite foods with you, and given some details as to why I like them. Hope you like it, and I will definitely invite three of my friends to participate in this contest. Let them also share their favorite foods.
@axeman @famillycooking1 @nainaztengra

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

Everyone stay well and stay healthy. Thank you all for reading this little post of mine.

Best regards
@mamun123456

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41