We all should respect elders

in CCS6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

1000024176.jpg
Copyright free image downloaded from pixabay.com

We all should always respect our elders, today respect for elders is almost non-existent, most of the people in today's society do not respect anyone who is older than me, he who is one day older than me came to this world one day before me, he is one day older than me, He understands more than me a day. Those who are younger should respect older people.

The younger boys and girls of today's society do not want to respect older people, a few days ago a boy was arguing with an older person in front of our house, I said to him, why are you arguing with this older person? Have you not learned to respect older people? He said, I don't respect my father, this is another person, then I left from there.

There are many such cases, but by respecting one's own respect increases, the more you respect other people, the more other people respect you, and if the younger people respect the elders, then the younger boy's respect will increase in the society, everyone will love him. if he falls into any danger then everyone will help him.

I am sharing with you another story about respecting elders, a king went to the forest to hunt, after going some distance he saw a bird sitting on a branch, the king then said that I will hunt this bird, saying the king took out his arrow, and He shot an arrow at the bird, but the arrow did not hit the bird's body, the bird flew away, then the king was very ashamed.

Then a minister who was next to him said that the king released this bird on purpose, if the king had wanted to, he could have shot an arrow in the body of this bird, but he had mercy on this bird, so he did not kill the bird, then the king was very happy. And thanking the minister said, you have saved my honor.

We all should respect the elders in this way, and protect the honor of the elders, if we can respect the elders then injustice will be removed from our society, love will be created with everyone. For this we all respect elders.

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70