Many miserly people live in our society

in CCS6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

1000024141.jpg
Copyright free image downloaded from pixabay.com

There are different types of people living in our society, some people are very charitable, who always help other people, there are people who don't help other people, but spend right on themselves, and there are many people who Does not help other people, and does not spend for himself, this type of person is called miser.

Stinginess is forbidden in our Islamic Shari'ah, stingy people have a lot of wealth but they can't enjoy that wealth, we have a saying in Bangladesh that the stingy eats the wealth of ants, those who are stingy don't understand the social condition, they just try to save their own wealth, stingy People never spend their wealth.

We often hear about miserly people, we are surprised when we hear the stories of miserly people. A few days ago I heard the story of a miser, a man befriended a miser, the man was going to go for a walk, then the miser came to his friend and said, "Give me your watch, so that when I remember you, I can look at this watch and say that it is my friend's watch

Then the miserly friend said to him, "If you go without my watch, then I will speak more, and when you remember my words, look at your hand and think to yourself that I asked my friend for a watch, and he did not give me his watch. Then the man went away from the miserly friend. And thought to myself that this friend of mine is very miserly.

There are many more cases like this, we must stay away from stingy people, and never be stingy ourselves, because stingy people can never be happy, those who are stingy suffer a lot with little, taking anything from a stingy person is too much. It becomes difficult. Miserly people never help other people.

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71