Fractal Series #446

in CCSlast month

Hello hello hello everyone, my friend and family? How are you all today? I hope you are all doing great, and I hope that you are all having a wonderful time today.

Welcome back to my fractal serries today, and this is my fractal series number 446

this has been great here in my side of the world, and I hope that I can come back again tomorrow to make another series.

See you again everyone. Cheers

21-1.jpg

21-2.jpg

21-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55