Fractal Series #404

in CCSlast month

Helo hello my friend and family, how are you all today?

I hope you are all doign great in this beutiful day today.

and I am so happy that I am able to make this post today to share my fracal series, and today this is my fracal series number 404

I hope you all like my worrk, and see you again tomorrow.

cheers

30-1.jpg

30-2.jpg

30-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52