Fractal Series #402

in CCSlast month

Hello hello Hello, evening everyone, hw are you all today? i Hope you are all doing great in this lovely day today.

I am bakc again with my fractal series today, and this is my fractal series number 402.

I hope you all like my work today, and ii wish to see you again tomorrow.
Cheers.

28-1.jpg

28-2.jpg

28-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.
Sort:  

Attention

We have noticed that you have delegated your SP to @bullionstackers. Remove it quickly. If not, your every post will be downvoted.

 last month 

oh thank you very much for brining this into my attention. I will remove the delegation now. I almost got a heart attack seeing my post got downvoted by a big whale.

 last month 

Hi I just removed my delegation, it is on the expiring delegation now.
I hope that sort out the problem, so that I would not get downvoted again.
thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50