Fractal Series #395

in CCSlast month

Hi Hello hello everyone. It is me again, and it is so nice to be back again and see you all in this lovely day today.

I am back again with my fractal series, and today this is my fractal series number 395.

I hope you all like my work today, and see you again tomorrow. hopefully in another beautiful day.

20-1.jpg

20-2.jpg

20-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26