Fractal Series #394

in CCSlast month

Hi Helo Hello hello everyone, How are you all today? I hoep you are all doing great today.

I am back again today to share my work with you my friend and family here on this lovely paltfrom

I am back with my fractal series number 394.

I hope you all like my work today, and see you again tomorrow.

Cheers

19-1.jpg

19-2.jpg

19-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42