Fractal Series #381

in CCS2 months ago

Helo Heloo Hello welcome back to my fractal series today.

How are you all my friend and family wherever you are, I hope you are all doign great in thi slovely weekend today.

I am back again today to share my fractal art work, and I hope you all like my work today.

I have this alien for you to enjoy.

See you again tomorrow.
Cheers.

6-1.jpg

6-2.jpg

6-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19