Fractal Series #375

in CCS15 days ago

Hello Hellp good aftenoon everyone, how are you all today?

I hope you are doiing great in this lovely day today.

Yesterday I was really busy, so that I could not make the post to continue my daily posting streak. Such a failure, but life must go on, isn't it?

Welcome back to my fractal series, and today I have this caged fractal art, caged with in the jail of the abstract art from bomomo.

I hope you like my work, and see you again tomorrow.

30-1.jpg

30-2.jpg

30-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66