Fractal Series #374

in CCS17 days ago

Yoo Hello hello hello

how are you all today my friend and family. I hope I find you well and healthy this morning.

Things were doign great here in my place, and I hope you are also havign a great time in your side of the world.

And welcome back to my fractal series today, and today this is my fractal series number 374..

I hope you all like my work, and see you again tomorrow.

Cheers.

29-1.jpg

29-2.jpg

29-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66