Fractal Series #373

in CCS18 days ago

28-1.jpg

28-2.jpg

28-3.jpg

helo heloo everyone, how are you all today? I hope you are doign great in this lovely day today.

I am back again with my fractal series today.

I have this alien with cute mouth and interesting earrings.

I made this fractal series using 3 fractals element that I edit using photoshop.

see you tomorrow, cheers

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66