Fractal Series #369

in CCS3 months ago

Yoo Hello hello my friend and family here, how are you all today?

I hope things are doing great on your side.

I am feeling a little bit down now, not sure what is happening, but I jsut don't feel that motivated.

Anyway, please kindly enjoy the fractal art work that I have for today,

I hope by the end of the day, I feel energize and ready to tackle on the day.

cheers

24-1.jpg

24-2.jpg

24-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64