Fractal Series #363

in CCSlast month

Hello hello Hello my friend and family here on seem. How are you all today? I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful and lovely day today.

welcome back to my fractal series today, and I am so happy to be able to share my fractal series.

I made this random art using three fractal elements that I made using aphophysis app.

I hope you all like my work today, and see you again tomorrow. Cheers.

18-1.jpg

18-2.jpg

18-3.jpg

Ps: These are the application that I use to make this fractal art series, sometime I only use one element and then sometimes I only combine several element from different application.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final fractal version.
Sort:  

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56